Board of Directors

Afro-American Historical Association of the Niagara Frontier
P.O. Box 63
Buffalo , New York 14207

Board of Directors

2016-2017

.

W. Charles Brandy, President
wcbrandy@gmail.com

Melvin Watkins, Treasurer
vze265vr1@verizon.net

Dr. Sharon Amos, Fin.  Secretary
samos@juno.com

Sonia Walker, Secretary
swalkerny@aol.com

Dr. Tara A. Jabbar-Gyambrah
Tjabbar-gyambrah@hilbert.edu

Karen Carter Davis
banumking1@aol.com

Jason Young
jryoung@buffalo.edu

Sandra Williams Bush
swbush@email.com

Charles H. Campbell
campbell@ecc.edu

Dr. Barbara Nevergold
bnevergo@acsu.buffalo.edu

Sharon Holley
jordanholley@aol.com

Debra Johnson
debra47d@aol.com

Frank Mesiah
fmesiah@apollo3.com

Judson Price, Jr.
pricejrj@aol.com

Madeline O. Scott
mscott@apollo3.com

Dr. Seneca Vaught
senecavaught@gmail.com

Dr. Lillian Williams
Lsw4@buffalo.edu

Crystal Boling-Barto
linkcrystalbarton@yahoo.com